Scroll To Top

HOYT LAKES ARENA

**Full Equipment Required for ALL Open Hockey Sessions**

Daily Skating Fees: Youth - $2.00, Adult - $3.00, Men's No Check - $7.00

  Mesabi East Youth Hockey 

Hoyt Lakes Arena Skating Schedule

Week of October 21

Mon, Oct 21 3:45 - 5:15 PM  All Peewees
  5:30 - 7:00 PM  Squirts
     
 Tue, Oct 22  4:15 - 5:45 PM All Bantams
  6:00 - 7:30 PM Squirts
     
Wed, Oct 23 8:00 - 9:00 PM  Men's No Check
     
Thurs, Oct 24 3:45 - 5:15 PM  All Peewees
   5:30 - 7:00 PM Squirts
     
Fri, Oct 25 3:45 - 5:15 PM  Squirts
  5:30 - 7:00 PM  All Bantams
     
Sat, Oct 26    
     
 Sun, Oct 27  10 AM-2:30 PM  REF Clinic (Classroom) 
   10:30-11:45 AM Public Skating 
  12:00 - 1:30 PM Open Hockey
   2:30 - 4:00 PM REF Clinic (On Ice)
   6:30 - 8:00 PM Rented Ice
     
     
     
     


 

Week of October 14

Mon, Oct 14  Closed City Holiday
     
Tues, Oct 15 5:00 - 6:15 PM  Mite/Squirt 
Open Hockey  
   6:30 - 8:00 PM  All Peewees
  8:15 - 9:30 PM  HS Boys
Open Hockey   
     
Wed, Oct 16   Closed  
      
Thurs, Oct 17 9:00 - 10:15 AM  Bantam Open Hockey
  10:30-11:45 AM  HS Boys Open Hockey
  12:00 - 1:30 PM All Peewees
  1:45 - 3:00 PM HS Girls Open Hockey
  3:15 - 4:30 PM Mite/Squirt Open Hockey
  8:00 - 9:30 PM Men's No Check
     
Fri, Oct 18 9:00 - 10:15 AM Bantam Open Hockey
  10:30-11:45 AM  HS Boys Open Hockey
  12:00 - 1:30 PM  Peewee Open Hockey
  1:45 - 3:00 PM HS Girls Open Hockey
  3:15 - 4:30 PM Mite/Squirt Open Hockey
     
 Sat, Oct 19    
     
 Sun, Oct 20 1:30 - 2:45 PM HS Girls Open Hockey
  3:00 - 4:15 PM HS Boys Open Hockey
  4:30 - 6:00 PM All Peewees
  6:30 - 8:00 PM Rented Ice

« Return to main Arena page

   

Website by Go Ask Rob, LLC

Return to Home Page Send us an email!